

Concord Township, Lake County, Ohio

Trustees

Caroline N. Luhta Paul R. Malchesky Carl H. Dondorfer trustees@concordtwp.com

Fiscal Officer

Amy L. Dawson (440) 354-7516 (440) 350-0904 FAX adawson@concordtwp.com

Administrator

Andy Rose (440) 354-7513 (440) 354-7511 FAX arose@concordtwp.com

Fire Chief

Matt Sabo 11600 Concord-Hambden Rd. (440) 354-7503 (440) 354-7507 FAX firechief@concordtwp.com

Recreation Director

Community Center

Debra L. Bechel-Esker 7671 Auburn Rd. (440) 639-4650 (440) 354-7511 FAX desker@concordtwp.com

Service Director

Frank A. Kraska (440) 350-3226 (440) 350-4463 FAX fkraska@concordtwp.com

<u>Planning & Zoning Director/</u> <u>Zoning Inspector</u>

Heather Freeman, AICP (440) 354-7506 (440) 350-0904 FAX hfreeman@concordtwp.com

PRESS RELEASE

October 17, 2019

Concord Township is pleased to announce the appointment of Morgan R. McIntosh as the newest board member of the Concord – Painesville Joint Economic Development District (JEDD). Mr. McIntosh replaces Mr. James R. O'Leary who recently resigned to take the position as Painesville Municipal Court Judge.

Morgan McIntosh has lived in Concord Township for 21 years and is currently a member of Concord's Zoning Commission. Morgan McIntosh first joined the Zoning Commission in 2009.

Trustee Carl Dondorfer stated "Morgan will make a great JEDD Board Member based on his years of Zoning Commission experience and his knowledge of small business operations."