Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Fax
Galloway Chris Trustee Elected Official cgalloway@concordtwp.com (440) 749-1439 (440) 354-7511
Freeman Heather Planning & Zoning Director/Zoning Inspector Zoning hfreeman@concordtwp.com (440) 354-7506 (440) 350-0904
Hemphill Claudia Zoning Office Assistant Zoning chemphill@concordtwp.com (440) 350-3224 (440) 350-0904
Mitchell Kathy Administrator Administration kmitchell@concordtwp.com (440) 354-7513 (440) 354-7511
Powall Debbie Office Coordinator Administration dpowall@concordtwp.com (440) 354-7501 (440) 354-7511
Sabo Matt Fire Chief Fire firechief@concordtwp.com (440) 354-7503 (440) 354-7507
Dawson Amy Fiscal Officer/Cemetery Sexton Elected Official, Cemetery, Fiscal Office adawson@concordtwp.com (440) 354-7516 (440) 354-7511
Sadler Cindy Accounting/Benefits/Payroll Assistant Fiscal Office csadler@concordtwp.com (440) 354-7517 (440) 350-0904
Terriaco Ron Deputy Fire Chief Fire rterriaco@concordtwp.com (440) 350-2919 (440) 354-7507
Pirc Karen Administrative Assistant Fire kpirc@concordtwp.com (440) 354-7504 (440) 354-7507
Avram Kenneth Fire Inspector Fire kavram@concordtwp.com (440) 350-1856 (440) 350-1849
Kraska Frank Service Director Service fkraska@concordtwp.com (440) 350-3226 (440) 357-4463
Pitchler John Fire Inspector Fire jpitchler@concordtwp.com (440) 350-1856 (440) 350-1849
Weidig Kenneth Fire Educator Fire kweidig@concordtwp.com (440) 350-1856 (440) 350-1849
Hlavac Janet Administrative Assistant Service jhlavac@concordtwp.com (440) 350-3225 (440) 357-4463
Luhta Connie Trustee Elected Official cluhta@concordtwp.com (440) 352-3228 (440) 354-7511
Malchesky Paul Trustee Elected Official pmalchesky@concordtwp.com (440) 487-3812 (440) 354-7511
Bechel-Esker Debra Recreation Director Recreation desker@concordtwp.com (440) 639-4652 (440) 354-7511
Kraska Bonnie Administrative Assistant Recreation bkraska@concordtwp.com (440) 639-4651 (440) 354-7511
Bruno Star Office Assistant Recreation sbruno@concordtwp.com (440) 639-4650 (440) 354-7511
Cobb Susie Office Assistant Recreation scobb@concordtwp.com (440) 354-4650 (440) 354-7511
Warner Karen Administrative Assistant/Cemetery Assistant Administration, Cemetery kwarner@concordtwp.com (440) 354-7518 (440) 354-7511